Skip to content

Holiday Hours 2019

Hello everyone!

Can you believe it is that time of year already!? Christmas is approaching and we just wanted to update you with our holiday hours.

Thursday December 19th will be our last day here before the break. We will also have Santa here, so please feel free to come in and get a photo with Santa!

 

These are the following dates that we will be closed :

 

Monday Dec 23 – closed

Tuesday Dec 24 – closed

Wednesday Dec 25 – closed

Thursday Dec 26 – closed

Friday Dec 27 – closed

Monday Dec 30 – closed

Tuesday Dec 31 – closed

Wednesday Jan 1 – closed

Thursday Jan 2 – closed

Friday Jan 3 – closed

We will reopen with our regular hours on Monday January 6th!

If you are feeling like you need an adjustment before we close for the holidays, please come on in all next week! We would love to see you!

- CFCC Team

Add Your Comment (Get a Gravatar)

Your Name

*

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.